## **Inclusion Committee**

| Designation             | Name  | Details  |
|-------------------------|---|--|
| Chairperson             | Ms. Anubha Srivastava                                       | Principal  |
| Teacher Representatives | Ms. Chandravali   | Teacher  |
| School Counsellor       | Ms. Vanshita  | Counsellor   |
| Special Educator        | Ms. Shalini Upadhaya  | Special Educator   |
|                         | Chairperson<br>Teacher Representatives<br>School Counsellor | Chairperson Ms. Anubha Srivastava   Teacher Representatives Ms. Chandravali   School Counsellor Ms. Vanshita |